Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology NCSR Demokritos

Repr.: Evangelos Gogolides, Director of Research

MRG, Institute of Electronic Structure & Laser (IESL), FORTH, Crete

Repr.: Dr G. Konstantinidis, Director of Research

Praxis-Help-Forward, FORTH

Repr.: P. Karniouras, Director of PRAXI Network

Surface Science Laboratory, University of Patras

Repr.: Dr S. Ladas (Dr S. Kennou)

Institute of Chemical Engineering Sciences (ICE-HT), FORTH, Patra

Repr.: V. Burganos, Director of Research

Micro & Nano Members

The society accepts as members legal institutions and independent professionals with MSc or PhD in the field of Micro&Nano (mainly working and residing in Greece). To become a member please click on the button below.